Site home

NSW Open Ratings Table

Note: the ratings of players with low 'Experience' figures (especially less than 400) should be regarded as provisional. How ratings are calculated.

1Hossein Haydari1,768.182456
2David Reitzin1,738.581278
3Mick Dyett1,731.861009
4Peter Brown1,697.64221
5Ian Dunstan1,696.16212
6Paul Barnett1,680.05136
7Gerhardt Macor1,668.401087
8Tony Walker1,660.841273
9Richard Jedrychowski1,657.85196
10Martin Sagradian1,629.88279
11Jim Bean1,603.551542
12Taeed Athari1,584.121335
13Abbas Naderi1,581.79180
14Jan Spillekom1,573.89265
15John Symon1,573.421819
16Anthony Sacker1,572.991036
17George Avramides1,551.65126
18Jamshid Demehri1,548.58344
19David Kinston1,541.7592
20Robert Disney1,527.281054
21Habib Shalala1,521.1095
22Eva Bitel1,503.381150
23Michelle Taubman1,499.62908
24Ron Shaked1,498.3777
25Foad Khorsandi1,479.9435
26Mehrdad Khorsandi1,479.3035
27Carol Wakelin1,458.321619
28Hessan Abdollahi1,447.9028
29Faraz Demehri1,404.74250
30Mohammad Nejati1,402.362535
31Simon Shui Li1,394.2728
32Edmond Catusanu1,394.12370
33Greg Roach1,392.6857

Ratings for new players start at 1,500. Players are removed from the rating table if they have not recorded any results for two full seasons.

Last result added on 2019-12-11.

How ratings are calculated.